Yhteystiedot

Translink Corporate Finance Ltd.
Kluuvikatu 5
00100 Helsinki
Puh: 020 743 2790
etunimi.sukunimi@translinkcf.fi

Laskutusosoite paperilla toimitettaviin laskuihin:
PL 176, 00101 Helsinki, Finland

Verkkolaskut:
OVT-tunnus: 003715353642
Operaattori: Basware

Tiimin yhteystiedot

Jari Lauriala
Partner, toimitusjohtaja
jari.lauriala@translinkcf.fi
+358 400 918 855

Tero Nummenpää
Partner
tero.nummenpaa@translinkcf.fi
+358 40 521 2585

Sami Miettinen
Partner
sami.miettinen@translinkcf.fi
+358 400 735 835

Pontus Backlund
Partner
pontus.backlund@translinkcf.fi
+358 50 574 0178

Lars-Olof Staffans
Partner
lars-olof.staffans@translinkcf.fi
+358 40 541 1581

Ruben Moring
Partner
ruben.moring@translinkcf.fi
+358 50 4361470

Theo Laakso
Associate
theo.laakso@translinkcf.fi
+358 40 841 7619

Oskari Auramo
Analyytikko
oskari.auramo@translinkcf.fi
+358 40 739 5322

Valikko