Contact us

Contact our experienced M&A professionals

Translink Corporate Finance Ltd.
Kluuvikatu 5
00100 Helsinki, Finland
Tel: +358 20 743 2790
firstname.lastname@translinkcf.fi

Billing address for paper invoices:
PO BOX 176
FIN-00101 Helsinki, Finland

Electronic invoicing:
OVT-code: 003715353642
Operator: Basware

Team

Jari Lauriala
Partner, CEO
jari.lauriala@translinkcf.fi
+358 400 918 855

Tero Nummenpää
Partner
tero.nummenpaa@translinkcf.fi
+358 40 521 2585

Sami Miettinen
Partner
sami.miettinen@translinkcf.fi
+358 400 735 835

Pontus Backlund
Partner
pontus.backlund@translinkcf.fi
+358 50 574 0178

Lars-Olof Staffans
Partner
lars-olof.staffans@translinkcf.fi
+358 40 541 1581

Ruben Moring
Partner
ruben.moring@translinkcf.fi
+358 50 4361470

Theo Laakso
Associate
theo.laakso@translinkcf.fi
+358 40 841 7619

Oskari Auramo
Analyst
oskari.auramo@translinkcf.fi
+358 40 739 5322

Menu